Sessions 12″ LP


100 in stock



The New York Comedy Club and Pinch Recording teamed up to help bring you a comedy/music experience as you’ve never heard before.

released April 2, 2021

James Mattern – Vocals (1)
Krystyna Hutchinson – Vocals (2)
Matt Richards – Vocals (3)
Dennis Cahlo – Background Vocals (2)
Pablo Eluchans – Drums
Adam Ahuja – Keys (1)
Kevin Bernstein – Keys (2,3)
Gavi Grodsky – Guitar (1,2)
Carlos Mena – Bass (3)

Recording & Mix Engineer – E Scott Lindner
Recorded at Pinch Recording LIC, NY
Mastering by Kevin Blackler, Blackler Mastering, Brooklyn, NY
Album Design by Jamie Breiwick

Executive Producers – E Scott Lindner, Emilio Savone
Producer – Nick Angelo

Released by Pinch Records


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sessions 12″ LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *