Electric Pool – Someday in Cape Town




1. Everything is Possible
2. Kobra
3. America
4. Cigarette
5. It’s Not Over
6. Someday in Capetown
7. Life is a Marathon
8. Bamia
9. Scraped Knees
*All music was composed and performed by Arnan Raz, Daniel Meron, and Pablo Eluchans
Arnan Raz – Saxophone, loops, effect, percussion
Daniel Meron – Piano, synths, effects
Pablo Eluchans – Drums, percussion.
Mix – Scott Linder (pinch recording studio)
Master – Kevin Blackler at Blackler Mastering
Album Cover Photos – Sergio Neuman-Bustamante
Graphic Design – Jamie Breiwick


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Electric Pool – Someday in Cape Town”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *