Paul Jones Quartet – The Process Vol. 2




Paul Jones – Tenor Sax
Alex Wintz – Guitar
Dave Baron – Bass
Jerad Lippi – Drums
1 – All of You (C. Porter)
2 – Con Alma (D. Gillespie)
3 – Skylark (H. Carmichael)
4 – Tones For Joan’s Bones (C. Corea)
5 – Triste (A.C. Jobim)
6 – Nobody Else But Me (J. Kern)
Photos and Cover design by Adrian Tillman
Special thanks to Alex, Dave, and Jerad for their time, effort, and amazing talents. Scott and everyone at Pinch for making this project a reality. The Belfry in the Lower East Side of Manhattan for giving us a space to get inside the music.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Paul Jones Quartet – The Process Vol. 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *